Discovery Service

Find a Journal/Periodical

EBSCO A-to-Z is the most complete Web-based tool for organizing and providing links to all e-resources of VSL, including e-journals, titles in full-text databases and e-journal packages. Click Here to Access


Find the Book
Advanced Search

OPAC provides the facility of searching, browsing, and reserving physical materials available at library.
Users can log in, check status of the issued books, suggestion, fines, create reading list etc.


RemoteXS facility

Vikram Sarabhai Library provides Remote'XS facility to current students and faculty members of IIMA. More detail

RemoteXS Login


Contact us

The Librarian
Vikram Sarabhai Library, 
Indian Institute of Management, 
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Gujarat, India

E-mail - librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone No - +91-79-66324977/75/81 
Fax No - +91-79-66326896 / +91-79-26306896

 

Other contacts
Service Email Contact No
Book Acquisition books@iima.ac.in +91 79 6632 4979
Serials/Periodicals periodical@iima.ac.in +91 79 6632 4988
Circulation circulation@iima.ac.in +91 79 6632 4981/4977
Database database@iima.ac.in +91 79 6632 4982
ILL & Reference reference@iima.ac.in +91 79 6632 4984
Remote'XS vslremote@iima.ac.in +91 79 6632 4983
Other IT Applications libraryit@iima.ac.in +91 79 6632 4983
General Query librarian@iima.ac.in +91 79 6632 4977

 

VSL @ Glance
  • Books : 1,93,380
  • Subscription to Journals :
    (Online : 24667 & Print : 164)
  • Bound Volumes : 45,565
  • News Papers : 30+
  • Working Papers : 2617
  • Thesis : 326
  • Student's Project Reports : 2187
  • CDs : 2487 & Videos : 128
Vikram Sarabhai Library, Indian Institute of Management, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015, Gujarat, India
Contact: 079-66324977 Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
This site is best viewed in Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox and Google Chrome (We recommend to use latest browser).
Last Updated on 17th-July-2017