Vikram Sarabhai Library provides RemoteXS facility to current students and faculty.

By using the Remote Access Facility, the user agrees to the following conditions:

  1. That you are authorized user of Vikram Sarabhai Library (Access to current IIMA students and faculty members)
  2. That you can not share your access with anyone else (Usage of the remote access facility is monitored, please do not share your login credentials with any one)
  3. That you will use the resources only for academic purpose

    


For assistance:

Name Email Phone No
Ms. Asha Desai asha@iima.ac.in +91 79 6632 4983
Mr. Bhavesh Patel bhavesh@iima.ac.in +91 79 6632 4983
Mr. Mallikarjun Dora mallikarjun@iima.ac.in +91 79 6632 4984

What people say about our Library


Library @ Glance


Database Query

  database@iima.ac.in
  +91-79-6632-4988/4982


Reference Query

  reference@iima.ac.in
  +91-79-6632-4984


Circulation Query

  circulation@iima.ac.in
  +91-79-6632-4981/4977


Book Acquisition Query

  books@iima.ac.in
  +91-79-6632-4979/4978


IT/RemoteXS Query