This section provides information on databases which covers automobile/automotive industry; the coverage includes industry specific data and statistics, industry profile, market research, etc.
Thomson Reuters Eikon (Offline)


The database provides automobiles & auto parts which covers tiers & rubber products, auto, trucks & motorcycle parts and auto & truck manufacturers sector. The industry coverage includes industry overview, news, events, research, fillings, investor briefs, constituents, earning season, scatter plot, tree map and macro.        

Coverage: 1999 to 2020 F
 
Thomson Reuters Eikon (Available only in Library) >> Login >>My app >> Industry new >> Consumer cyclicals >> Automobiles & auto parts



CRISIL Research
MarketLine Advantage
CMIE-Industry Outlook
CMIE-States of India
EMIS Intelligence (ISI Emerging Markets - Asia)
Search Research Papers
Search Library Print Book/s
Reference/ Research Assistance
Thomson Reuters Eikon (Offline)


Automobiles & auto parts industry provides 900+ global companies of tiers & rubber products, auto, trucks & motorcycle parts and auto & truck manufacturers sector. The company information includes company overview, news & research, price & charts, estimates, financials, ESG, events, ownership, debt & credit, peers & valuation, derivations, fillings and 360 menu. 

Coverage: 1999 to 2020 F
 
Thomson Reuters Eikon (Available only in Library) >> Login >>My app >> Industry new >> Consumer cyclicals >> Automobiles & auto parts

Dion INSIGHT
Capitaline
MarketLine Advantage
Search Research Papers
Search Library Print Book/s
Reference/ Research Assistance
WARC Database


The database provides global marketing strategy insight, leading advertising trends, case studies, research reports, company profiles, news, etc. Covers information on marketing; advertising, brand and media research drawn from 50 respected industry sources.

Automotives segment covers: 
  • Automakers & marques
  • Automotive industry (general)
  • Compact, small family cars
  • Eco, hybrid, electric cars
  • Luxury automotive
  • Mid-size, large family cars
  • Motorcycles, bikes
  • MPVs, minivans
  • Supermini, subcompact cars
  • SUVs, 4x4s
  • Tyres, fuel, accessories, services
  • Vans, Trucks, RVs
Steps: Click on WARC Database >> Topics >> Click on Industry sectors >> Automotive


 
MarketLine Advantage
EMIS Intelligence (ISI Emerging Markets - Asia)
Frost & Sullivan
Search Research Papers
Search Library Print Book/s
Reference/ Research Assistance
Print resources available in the library
Search Research Papers
Search Library Print Book/s
Reference/ Research Assistance