Public health refers to "the science and art of preventing disease, prolonging life and promoting human health through organized efforts and informed choices of society, organizations, public and private, communities and individuals.It is concerned with threats to health based on population health analysis. This guide covers datatbases whch provides information on one or more aspects of health status in india.
EPWRF India Time Series
CMIE-States of India
Indiastat
CMIE-Economic Outlook
Marketline Advantage
World Bank Data
Search Research Papers
Search Library Print Book/s
Reference/ Research Assistance
World Health Statistics 2016
Global Adult Tobacco Survey India 2009-10
National Drug Survey 2014-16
Quarterly NHM MIS report
Acts, Rules and Standards for Health Sector
Weekly Infectious Diseases Bulletin

This guide provides detail on the databases which covers information on various public healthcare services, and infrastructural facilities such as; doctors, hospitals, blood and eye banks, allopathic doctors and surgeons, government hospitals, medical colleges with admission capacity, under graduate AYUSH institutes, etc.

EPWRF India Time Series
CMIE-Economic Outlook
CMIE-States of India
Indiastat
Search Research Papers
Search Library Print Book/s
Reference/ Research Assistance
UN Population Fact-sheets
National Drug Survey 2014-16
NATIONAL DRUG SURVEY
UN Technical Paper Series
This guide provides detailed statistics of principal determinants of the population such as major components namely, Demography, Health Status Indicators, Health Infrastructure, Human Resources in Health, etc.
EPWRF India Time Series
CMIE-Economic Outlook
CMIE-States of India
Indiastat
MICA Indian Marketing Intelligence (MIMI)
Search Research Papers
Search Library Print Book/s
Reference/ Research Assistance
National Drug Survey 2014-16
NATIONAL DRUG SURVEY
UN Population Fact-sheets
UN Technical Paper Series
Changing population age structures and sustainable development
This guide provides information on databases wchich covers comprehensive compilation statistics of  age-specific fertility rates, total fertility rate (TFR), general fertility rate (GFR), fertility indicators by level of education of women and by residence, etc.
EPWRF India Time Series
CMIE-Economic Outlook
CMIE-States of India
Indiastat
Search Research Papers
Search Library Print Book/s
Reference/ Research Assistance
National Drug Survey 2014-16
UN Population Fact-sheets
UN Technical Paper Series
Health Management Information System
National Health Mission (NHM)
WHO
United Nations
Search Research Papers
Search Library Print Book/s
Reference/ Research Assistance

Loading ...

Search Research Papers
Search Library Print Book/s
Reference/ Research Assistance