Vikram Sarabhai Library provides RemoteXS facility to current students and faculty.

By using the Remote Access Facility, the user agrees to the following conditions:

  1. That you are authorized user of Vikram Sarabhai Library (Access to current IIMA students and faculty members)
  2. That you can not share your access with anyone else (Usage of the remote access facility is monitored, please do not share your login credentials with any one)
  3. That you will use the resources only for academic purpose

  


For assistance:

Name Email Phone No
Ms. Rina Patel rina@iima.ac.in +91 79 7152 4985
Mr. Bhavesh Patel bhavesh@iima.ac.in +91 79 7152 4983

What people say about our Library


Library @ Glance


Database Query

  database@iima.ac.in
  +91-79-7152-4982/4988


Reference Query

  reference@iima.ac.in
  +91-79-7152-4984/4963/4964


Circulation Query

  circulation@iima.ac.in
  +91-79-7152-4977/4989


Book Acquisition Query

  books@iima.ac.in
  +91-79-7152-4978/4974/4973


IT/RemoteXS Query