Finance & Accounting
Related Keywords
Reference/ Research Assistance
Search Digital Resources
Search Physical Resources
Off Campus Access (RemoteXS)
Contact Us
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Finance & Accounting - Papers/Peer-reviewed Articles
Access all results for "Finance & Accounting" in Scopus.
Top 10 Results (source: https://www.scopus.com)

Loading ...

Reference/ Research Assistance
Search Digital Resources
Search Physical Resources
Off Campus Access (RemoteXS)
Contact Us
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Finance & Accounting Books
Reference/ Research Assistance
Search Digital Resources
Search Physical Resources
Off Campus Access (RemoteXS)
Contact Us
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Finance & Accounting
Business Expert Press e-Books (2009-2018)
Business Expert Press e-Books (2009-2018)  → Search for Required Subjects

Open Business Expert Press e-Books (2009-2018) then Search for Required Subjects

 
ebookcentral (ebrary: Academic Complete)
ebookcentral (ebrary: Academic Complete)   Search for required Keywords  Click on Owned and subscribed to by my library  Select you Required Subjects from left side

Login into  ebookcentral (ebrary : Academic Complete) - Registration Link then Search for required Keywords and Click on Owned and subscribed to by my library and Select you Required Subjects from left side
 
Reference/ Research Assistance
Search Digital Resources
Search Physical Resources
Off Campus Access (RemoteXS)
Contact Us
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Search Digital Resources
Search with your required keywords  In Left sidebar select your source types Eg. Academic Journal or Magazine → Click on Update  

Search with your required keywords then In Left sidebar select your source types Eg. Academic Journal or Magazine and Click on Update
A-Z eJournal
Open A-Z eJournal  → Search with your required Journal name → Left sidebar select your required subject 

Open A-Z eJournal  then Search with your required Journal name and Left sidebar your select required subject
ProQuest ABI/INFORM (Dateline, Global, Trade & Industry)
ProQuest ABI/INFORM (Dateline, Global, Trade & Industry)   Search for Required Subject  Click on Required Source Type e.g. Scholarly Journals

Open ProQuest ABI/INFORM (Dateline, Global, Trade & Industry) then Search for Required Subject and  Click on Required Source Type e.g. Scholarly Journals
Cambridge University Press
Cambridge University Press   Search for Required Subject  Click on Required Content type e.g. Article or Journal

Open Cambridge University Press then Search for Required Subject and Click on Required Content type e.g. Article or Journal
Emerald Insight
Emerald Insight    Search for Required Subject   Click on Required Content type e.g. Article

Open Emerald Insight then Search for Required Subject and Click on Required Content type e.g. Article
IEEE Xplore (ASPP + POP)
IEEE Xplore (ASPP + POP)   Select Journal and Magazines  Search for Required Subject

Open IEEE Xplore then Select Journal and Magazines and Search for Required Subject
INFORMS PubsOnline
INFORMS PubsOnline   Search for Required Subject  Click on Required Content type e.g. Research Article


Open INFORMS PubsOnline then Search for Required Subject and Click on Required Content type e.g. Research Article
JSTOR
JSTOR Restricted Resource
JSTOR provides online full text access to scholarly journals in the area of arts, business, economics and science. The database has an entire run of these journals from the very first issue to "moving wall" of 2-5 years from the present.
Note:
Content: Journal-article. Campus-wide Access   
JSTOR   Search for Required Subject  Click on Required Academic Content e.g. Journals

Open JSTOR then Search for Required Subject and Click on Required Academic Content e.g. Journals
Oxford University Press
Oxford University Press   Search for Required Subject  Click on Required Format e.g. Journal Article

Open Oxford University Press then Search for Required Subject and Click on Required Format e.g. Journal Article
ProQuest PsycARTICLES
ProQuest PsycARTICLES   Search for Required Subject

Open ProQuest PsycARTICLES then Search for Required Subject
SAGE Journals
SAGE Journals   Search for Required Subject  Click on Required Article Type

Open SAGE Journals then Search for Required Subject and Click on Required Article Type
Science Direct (Elsevier)
Science Direct (Elsevier)   Search for Required Subject  Click on Required Article Type

Open Science Direct (Elsevier) then Search for Required Subject and Click on Required Article Type
Springer
Springer   Search for Required Subject  Click on Required Content Type  Click on Required Discipline

Open Springer Link then Search for Required Subject and Click on Required Content Type then Click on Required Discipline

 
Taylor & Francis e-book
Taylor and Francis   Search for Required Subject

Open Taylor and Francis Online then Search for Required Subject
Wiley online (Including HSS Collection)
Wiley online (Including HSS Collection)   Search for Required Subject  Click on Required Publication Type

Open Wiley Online Library then Search for Required Subject and Click on Required Publication Type
Reference/ Research Assistance
Search Physical Resources
Off Campus Access (RemoteXS)
Contact Us
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
List of FT's top 50 Journals
 
Publication Title
Subject Area
Publisher
Info for Authors
Accounting, Organizations and Society Accounting Elsevier
Contemporary Accounting Research Accounting Wiley / Canadian Academic Accounting Association
Journal of Accounting and Economics Accounting Elsevier
Journal of Accounting Research Accounting Wiley / University of Chicago
Review of Accounting Studies Accounting Springer
The Accounting Review Accounting American Accounting Association
American Economic Review Economics American Economic Association
Econometrica Economics Wiley / Econometric Society
Journal of Political Economy Economics University of Chicago Press
Quarterly Journal of Economics Economics Oxford University Press
Review of Economic Studies Economics Review of Economic Studies Ltd. / Oxford University Press
Research Policy Economics, Management Elsevier
Entrepreneurship Theory and Practice Entrepreneurship Sage / Wiley / United States Association for Small Business and Entrepreneurship

Journal of Business Venturing Entrepreneurship Elsevier
Strategic Entrepreneurship Journal Entrepreneurship Wiley
Journal of Business Ethics Ethics Springer
Journal of Finance Finance Wiley / American Finance Association
Journal of Financial and Quantitative Analysis Finance Cambridge University Press
Journal of Financial Economics Finance Elsevier
Review of Finance Finance Oxford University Press
Review of Financial Studies Finance Oxford University Press
Human Relations Human Resources Sage
Human Resource Management Human Resources Wiley
Journal of International Business Studies International Business Palgrave Macmillan / Academy of International Business
Academy of Management Journal Management Academy of Management
Academy of Management Review Management Academy of Management
Administrative Science Quarterly Management Cornell University
Harvard Business Review Management Harvard Business School Publishing
Journal of Management Management Sage
Journal of Management Studies Management Wiley / Society for the Advancement of Management Studies
Sloan Management Review Management MIT Press (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
Strategic Management Journal Management Wiley
Journal of Consumer Psychology Marketing Wiley / Elsevier
Journal of Consumer Research Marketing University of Chicago Press
Journal of Marketing Marketing American Marketing Association
Journal of Marketing Research Marketing American Marketing Association
Journal of the Academy of Marketing Science Marketing Springer
Marketing Science Marketing INFORMS
Information Systems Research Operations & Information Systems INFORMS
Journal of Management Information Systems Operations & Information Systems Taylor & Francis
Journal of Operations Management Operations & Information Systems Elsevier
Management Science Operations & Information Systems INFORMS
Manufacturing and Service Operations Management Operations & Information Systems INFORMS
MIS Quarterly Operations & Information Systems Management Information Systems Research Centre, University of Minnesota

Operations Research Operations & Information Systems INFORMS
Production and Operations Management Operations & Information Systems Wiley / POMS
Journal of Applied Psychology Organizational Behaviour American Psychological Association
Organization Science Organizational Behaviour INFORMS
Organization Studies Organizational Behaviour Sage
Organizational Behavior and Human Decision Processes Organizational Behaviour Elsevier
Reference/ Research Assistance
Search Digital Resources
Search Physical Resources
Off Campus Access (RemoteXS)
Finance & Accounting IIMA Cases
Emerald eCases
Emerald eCases   Search for Required Subjects Click on Required Information

Open Emerald eCases then Search for Required Subjects and Click on Required Information
Reference/ Research Assistance
Search Digital Resources
Search Physical Resources
Off Campus Access (RemoteXS)
Contact Us
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Institutional Repository
Reference/ Research Assistance
Search Digital Resources
Search Physical Resources
Off Campus Access (RemoteXS)
Contact Us
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
ACE Knowledge & Research Portal (ACE Equity) (Online)
Bloomberg (Available Only in Library)
Bloomberg (Available Only in Library) Restricted Resource
Real-Time Market and Execution and real-time pricing for over 5 million securities worldwide plus extensive historical pricing and stock charts. Providing current and historical financial quotes, business newswires, and descriptive information, research, and statistics on over 52,000 companies worldwide, data on more than 120 indicators for approximately 5,000 publicly-listed companies globally, and is increasing coverage every day.
Note:
Content: Live Capital Market Data. Restricted Access (in Library)   
Capitaline Plus (Online)
CMIE Prowess IQ
Compustat North America
Compustat North America Restricted Resource
Provides fundamental and market data for 24,328 companies (11,640 Active and 12,688 Inactive). Includes active and inactive companies that trade on a U.S. or Canadian Exchange. Annual, quarterly and monthly data is from 1979 forward and last 11 years of daily market data.
Note:
Content: Active-inactive Companies. Campus-wide Access | One-time registration required
Dion INSIGHT
EMIS Intelligence (ISI Emerging Markets) - Asia
MarketLine Advantage
Refinitiv Eikon (Available Only in Library)
Reference/ Research Assistance
Search Digital Resources
Search Physical Resources
Off Campus Access (RemoteXS)
Contact Us
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
EBSCO Newswires
Open EBSCO Newswires  Search for Required Subjects  Click on Required Information

Open EBSCO Newswires then Search for Required Subjects and Click on Required Information
 
EBSCO Regional Business News
Open EBSCO Regional Business News  Search for Required Subjects  Click on Required Information

Open EBSCO Regional Business News then Search for Required Subjects and Click on Required Information
EMIS Intelligence (Professional)
Open EMIS Intelligence (Professional) Search for Required Subjects Click on News

Open EMIS Intelligence (Professional) then Search for Required Subjects and Click on News
FT.com
Open FT.com  Search for Required Subject  Click on Required Information

Open FinancialTimes.com then Search for Required Subject and Click on Required Information
India Business Insight Database (IBID)
Open India Business Insight Database (IBID)  Search for Required Subjects  Click on Required Information

Open India Business Insight Database (IBID) then Search for Required Subjects and Click on Required Information
LexisNexis Academic
LexisNexis Academic Restricted Resource
LexisNexis covers information on legal, risk management, corporate, government, law enforcement, accounting, and academic markets. It provides over 15,000 business, legal and news, access thousands of newspapers, periodicals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires, blogs, corporate directories, and financial information. News sources like accountancy age, advertising age, Hoover's IPO reports, M & A reports, Monthly industry reviews, etc. Complete coverage of U.S. federal and state courts, Shepard's Citations Service, and access to hundreds of law reviews. LexisNexis Company Dossier Reports access provides comprehensive information on more than 80 million U.S. and international companies, including industry and executive data.
Note:
Content: Legal Literature & News. Campus-wide Access.   
Open LexisNexis Academic Search for Required Subjects Narrow by Required Subjects

Open LexisNexis Academic then Search for Required Subjects and Narrow by Required Subjects
Wall Street Journal
Open Wall Street Journal  Login with WSJ Credentials  Click on Business  Select Financial Services

Open Wall Street Journal  Login with WSJ Credentials then Click on Business and Select Financial Services
Reference/ Research Assistance
Search Digital Resources
Search Physical Resources
Off Campus Access (RemoteXS)
Contact Us
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80