Strategy
Related Keywords
Reference/ Research Assistance
Search Digital Resources
Search Physical Resources
Off Campus Access (RemoteXS)
Contact Us
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Search Digital Resources
Search with your required keywords  In Left sidebar select your source types Eg. Academic Journal or Magazine → Click on Update  

Search with your required keywords then In Left sidebar select your source types Eg. Academic Journal or Magazine and Click on Update
Reference/ Research Assistance
Search Digital Resources
Search Physical Resources
Off Campus Access (RemoteXS)
Contact Us
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Strategy - Papers/Peer-reviewed Articles
Top 10 Results (source: https://www.scopus.com)

Loading ...

Reference/ Research Assistance
Search Digital Resources
Search Physical Resources
Off Campus Access (RemoteXS)
Contact Us
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Strategy Books
Use the below-listed Links to browse books in the Library collection.
 
      Strategic Management                                              International Business
      Entrepreneurship                                                      Corporate Governance
      Executive Compensation                                          Corporate Social Responsibility
 
Open Library OPAC  → Select the subject and select books → Search for the required subject

Open Library OPAC then select subject and select book then search for required subject
Reference/ Research Assistance
Search Digital Resources
Search Physical Resources
Off Campus Access (RemoteXS)
Contact Us
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Strategy
Business Expert Press e-Books (2009-2018)
Business Expert Press e-Books (2009-2018)   Click on Business & Economics Select Required Subjects

Open Business Expert Press e-Books (2009-2018) then Click on Business & Economics and Select Required Subjects
ebookcentral (ebrary: Academic Complete)
ebookcentral (ebrary: Academic Complete)   Click on Browse Subjects Click on Business/ Management Select Required Subject

Open ebookcentral (ebrary: Academic Complete) then Click on Browse Subjects and Click on Business/ Management and Select Required Subject
Reference/ Research Assistance
Search Digital Resources
Search Physical Resources
Off Campus Access (RemoteXS)
Contact Us
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Strategy
A-Z eJournal
Open A-Z eJournal  → Search with your required Journal name → Left sidebar select your required subject 

Open A-Z eJournal  then Search with your required Journal name and Left sidebar your select required subject
ProQuest ABI/INFORM (Dateline, Global, Trade & Industry)
ProQuest ABI/INFORM (Dateline, Global, Trade & Industry) Restricted Resource
The database covers more than 4020 full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals such as the Economist, country-and industry-focused reports, etc.
Note:
Content:  Campus-wide Access.
 
ProQuest ABI/INFORM (Dateline, Global, Trade & Industry)  → Search with your required keyword → Click on Scholarly Journal 

Open ProQuest ABI/INFORM (Dateline, Global, Trade & Industry) then Search with your required keyword and Click on Scholarly Journal
Business Source Ultimate
Business Source Ultimate   Search with your required keyword 

Open Business Source Ultimate then Search with your required keyword
JSTOR
JSTOR Restricted Resource
JSTOR provides online full text access to scholarly journals in the area of arts, business, economics and science. The database has an entire run of these journals from the very first issue to "moving wall" of 2-5 years from the present.
Note:
Content: Journal-article. Campus-wide Access   
JSTOR   Click on Browse by Subjects  Select Business

Open JSTOR then Click on Browse by Subjects and Select Business
Annual Review
Annual Review   Search for Required Subjects Click on Required Article 

Open Annual Review then Search for Required Subjects and Click on Required Article
Cambridge University Press
Cambridge University Press   Click on Browse Subjects Select Management Click on Business and Politics

Open Cambridge University Press then Click on Browse Subjects and Select Management and Click on Business and Politics
INFORMS PubsOnline
INFORMS PubsOnline   Search for Required Subjects Click on Required Article

Open INFORMS PubsOnline then Search for Required Subjects and Click on Required Article
SAGE Journals
SAGE Journals   Click on Browse Search For Required Subjects Select your Required Journal

Open SAGE Journals then Click on Browse and Search For Required Subjects and Select your Required Journal
Science Direct (Elsevier)
Science Direct (Elsevier)   Click on Journal & Books Search for Required Subjects Click on Required Publication Type

Open Science Direct (Elsevier) then Click on Journal & Books and Search for Required Subjects and Click on Required Publication Type
Springer
Springer   Click on Business and Management Select Required Content-Type

Open Springer then Click on Business and Management and Select Required Content Type
Wiley online (Including HSS Collection)
Wiley online (Including HSS Collection)   Scroll Down In Subjects Select on Business, Economics, Finance & Accounting Click on Business & Management Click on Required Subjects

Open Wiley online (Including HSS Collection) then Scroll Down In Subjects Select on Business, Economics, Finance & Accounting and Click on Business & Management and Click on Required Subjects
Reference/ Research Assistance
Search Physical Resources
Off Campus Access (RemoteXS)
Contact Us
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
List of FT's top 50 Journals
 
Publication Title
Subject Area
Publisher
Info for Authors
Accounting, Organizations and Society Accounting Elsevier
Contemporary Accounting Research Accounting Wiley / Canadian Academic Accounting Association
Journal of Accounting and Economics Accounting Elsevier
Journal of Accounting Research Accounting Wiley / University of Chicago
Review of Accounting Studies Accounting Springer
The Accounting Review Accounting American Accounting Association
American Economic Review Economics American Economic Association
Econometrica Economics Wiley / Econometric Society
Journal of Political Economy Economics University of Chicago Press
Quarterly Journal of Economics Economics Oxford University Press
Review of Economic Studies Economics Review of Economic Studies Ltd. / Oxford University Press
Research Policy Economics, Management Elsevier
Entrepreneurship Theory and Practice Entrepreneurship Sage / Wiley / United States Association for Small Business and Entrepreneurship

Journal of Business Venturing Entrepreneurship Elsevier
Strategic Entrepreneurship Journal Entrepreneurship Wiley
Journal of Business Ethics Ethics Springer
Journal of Finance Finance Wiley / American Finance Association
Journal of Financial and Quantitative Analysis Finance Cambridge University Press
Journal of Financial Economics Finance Elsevier
Review of Finance Finance Oxford University Press
Review of Financial Studies Finance Oxford University Press
Human Relations Human Resources Sage
Human Resource Management Human Resources Wiley
Journal of International Business Studies International Business Palgrave Macmillan / Academy of International Business
Academy of Management Journal Management Academy of Management
Academy of Management Review Management Academy of Management
Administrative Science Quarterly Management Cornell University
Harvard Business Review Management Harvard Business School Publishing
Journal of Management Management Sage
Journal of Management Studies Management Wiley / Society for the Advancement of Management Studies
Sloan Management Review Management MIT Press (Massachusetts Institute of Technology)
Strategic Management Journal Management Wiley
Journal of Consumer Psychology Marketing Wiley / Elsevier
Journal of Consumer Research Marketing University of Chicago Press
Journal of Marketing Marketing American Marketing Association
Journal of Marketing Research Marketing American Marketing Association
Journal of the Academy of Marketing Science Marketing Springer
Marketing Science Marketing INFORMS
Information Systems Research Operations & Information Systems INFORMS
Journal of Management Information Systems Operations & Information Systems Taylor & Francis
Journal of Operations Management Operations & Information Systems Elsevier
Management Science Operations & Information Systems INFORMS
Manufacturing and Service Operations Management Operations & Information Systems INFORMS
MIS Quarterly Operations & Information Systems Management Information Systems Research Centre, University of Minnesota

Operations Research Operations & Information Systems INFORMS
Production and Operations Management Operations & Information Systems Wiley / POMS
Journal of Applied Psychology Organizational Behaviour American Psychological Association
Organization Science Organizational Behaviour INFORMS
Organization Studies Organizational Behaviour Sage
Organizational Behavior and Human Decision Processes Organizational Behaviour Elsevier
Reference/ Research Assistance
Search Digital Resources
Search Physical Resources
Off Campus Access (RemoteXS)
Strategy IIMA Cases
Emerald eCases
Emerald eCases   Search for Required Subjects Click on Required Information

Open Emerald eCases then Search for Required Subjects and Click on Required Information
Reference/ Research Assistance
Search Digital Resources
Search Physical Resources
Off Campus Access (RemoteXS)
Contact Us
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Institutional Repository
                 FPM Theses       Working Papers       Student Projects       Shodhganga         NDLTD

This Institutional Repository has been created to collect, preserve and distribute the scholarly output of the Indian Institute of Management, Ahmedabad. This will work as an important tool to facilitate scholarly communication and preserve the institution knowledge. The Vikram Sarabhai Library is proud to host the repository and work for the dissemination and preservation of knowledge resources of the IIMA community.
 
Open Institutional Repository Click on Required Content type  Search for the required subject

Open Institutional Repository then Click on Required Content type and Search for the required subject
Open Institutional Repository then Click on Required Information and search for required subject
Reference/ Research Assistance
Search Digital Resources
Search Physical Resources
Off Campus Access (RemoteXS)
Contact Us
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
Bloomberg (Available Only in Library)
Bloomberg (Available Only in Library) Restricted Resource
Real-Time Market and Execution and real-time pricing for over 5 million securities worldwide plus extensive historical pricing and stock charts. Providing current and historical financial quotes, business newswires, and descriptive information, research, and statistics on over 52,000 companies worldwide, data on more than 120 indicators for approximately 5,000 publicly-listed companies globally, and is increasing coverage every day.
Note:
Content: Live Capital Market Data. Restricted Access (in Library)   
Capitaline Plus (Online)
Compustat Executive Compensation (Execucomp)
Corporate Social Responsibility
Indian Boards
Refinitiv Eikon (Available Only in Library)
Tracxn.com
WRDS Platform
Reference/ Research Assistance
Search Digital Resources
Search Physical Resources
Off Campus Access (RemoteXS)
Contact Us
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80
EBSCO Newswires
Open EBSCO Newswires  Search for Required Subjects Click on Required Information

Open EBSCO Newswires then Search for Required Subjects and Click on Required Information
EBSCO Regional Business News
Open EBSCO Regional Business News Search for Required Subjects Click on Required Information

Open EBSCO Regional Business News then Search for Required Subjects and Click on Required Information
EMIS Intelligence (Professional)
Open EMIS Intelligence (Professional) → Search for Required Subjects → Click on News

Open EMIS Intelligence (Professional) then Search for Required Subjects and Click on News
FT Archive (1888-2016)
Open FT Archive (1888-2016) Search for Required Subject Click on Required Information

Open Financial Times Archive (1888-2016) then Search for Required Subject and Click on Required Information
FT.com
Open FT.com  (Registration Required) Search for Required Subject Click on Required Information

Open FinancialTimes.com then Search for Required Subject and Click on Required Information
India Business Insight Database (IBID)
Open India Business Insight Database (IBID) Search for Required Subjects Click on Required Information

Open India Business Insight Database (IBID) then Search for Required Subjects and Click on Required Information
LexisNexis Academic
LexisNexis Academic Restricted Resource
LexisNexis covers information on legal, risk management, corporate, government, law enforcement, accounting, and academic markets. It provides over 15,000 business, legal and news, access thousands of newspapers, periodicals, television and radio broadcasts, newswires, blogs, corporate directories, and financial information. News sources like accountancy age, advertising age, Hoover's IPO reports, M & A reports, Monthly industry reviews, etc. Complete coverage of U.S. federal and state courts, Shepard's Citations Service, and access to hundreds of law reviews. LexisNexis Company Dossier Reports access provides comprehensive information on more than 80 million U.S. and international companies, including industry and executive data.
Note:
Content: Legal Literature & News. Campus-wide Access.   
Open LexisNexis Academic Search for Required Subjects Narrow by Required Subjects

Open LexisNexis Academic then Search for Required Subjects and Narrow by Required Subjects
Wall Street Journal
Open Wall Street Journal (One user only)  Login with WSJ Credentials Click on Business

Open Wall Street Journal then Login with WSJ Credentials and Click on Business
ET Prime
Reference/ Research Assistance
Search Digital Resources
Search Physical Resources
Off Campus Access (RemoteXS)
Contact Us
The Librarian,
Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad - 380015
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in
Phone: +91-79-7152-4984/77/75/80