Circulation desk is the heart of the Vikram Sarabhai Library. The main function of the circulation section is issue/renew/return of the library materials. They answer all circulation related and general queries of internal and external users, also they teach and guide the users in search library material as well other online resources.

Library Timing

Days Issue / Return Hours Library Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM 24 x 7
Weekends & Public holidays 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Contact

Name Email Phone No
Circulation Section circulation@iima.ac.in +91 79 66324977
Ms. Hima Soni hima@iima.ac.in +91 79 66324980
Ms. Rina Gandhi rina@iima.ac.in +91 79 66324981
Mr. Shekappa Bandi shekappab@iima.ac.in +91 79 66324981

What people say about our Library


Library @ Glance


Database Query

  database@iima.ac.in
  +91-79-6632-4988/4982


Reference Query

  reference@iima.ac.in
  +91-79-6632-4984


Circulation Query

  circulation@iima.ac.in
  +91-79-6632-4981/4977


Book Acquisition Query

  books@iima.ac.in
  +91-79-6632-4979/4978


IT/RemoteXS Query