Staff

  • Home /
  • About / About Library
Dr. Banka Bihari Chand

Dr. Banka Bihari Chand

Librarian & Head NICMAN
librarian@iima.ac.in
Dr. Hiral Patel

Dr. Hiral Patel

Deputy Librarian
dylibrarian@iima.ac.in
Ms. Asha Desai

Ms. Asha Desai

Assistant Librarian
asha@iima.ac.in
Mr. Mallikarjun Dora

Mr. Mallikarjun Dora

Assistant Librarian
mallikarjun@iima.ac.in
Mr. Navnath Pawar

Mr. Navnath Pawar

Assistant Librarian
navnathp@iima.ac.in
Dr. Jignesh Amin

Dr. Jignesh Amin

Senior Library Professional
jignesh@iima.ac.in
Mr. Viralkumar Navik

Mr. Viralkumar Navik

Senior Library Professional
viralnavik@iima.ac.in
Ms. Rina Patel

Ms. Rina Patel

Senior Library Professional
rina@iima.ac.in
Ms. Sajeda Momin

Ms. Sajeda Momin

Senior Library Professional
sajeda@iima.ac.in
Mr. Bhavesh Patel

Mr. Bhavesh Patel

Senior Library Professional
bhavesh@iima.ac.in
Mr. Bhaumik Solanki

Mr. Bhaumik Solanki

Senior Library Professional
bhaumik@iima.ac.in
Mr. Shekappa Bandi

Mr. Shekappa Bandi

Senior Library Professional
shekappab@iima.ac.in
Ms. Vaidegi Dhamodharan

Ms. Vaidegi Dhamodharan

Professional Assistant
vaidegid@iima.ac.in
Mr. Wasim Rahaman

Mr. Wasim Rahaman

Professional Assistant
wasimr@iima.ac.in
Mr. M. Ilayaraja

Mr. M. Ilayaraja

Professional Assistant
ilayarajam@iima.ac.in​
Ms. Sarita Bhoi

Ms. Sarita Bhoi

Professional Assistant
saritab@iima.ac.in
Ms. Rini Vinod

Ms. Rini Vinod

Assistant Manager, Librarian's Office
lib-secretary@iima.ac.in
Mr. Kishore Tapodhan

Mr. Kishore Tapodhan

Executive Assistant
kishoret@iima.ac.in
Adeena M K

Adeena M K

Library Trainee
adeenamk222@gmail.com
Ananya Deka

Ananya Deka

Library Trainee
ananyadeka567@gmail.com
Kanagasabai K

Kanagasabai K

Library Trainee
kanagasabai1996@gmail.com
Manish Singh Rathore

Manish Singh Rathore

Library Trainee
manishsinghr401@gmail.com
Raveenisha Ravindra Chincholkar

Raveenisha Ravindra Chincholkar

Library Trainee
ravinisha.chincholkar@gmail.com
Sefali Patel

Sefali Patel

Library Trainee
sefalipatel662@gmail.com
Susmita Bardhan

Susmita Bardhan

Library Trainee
susmita@drtc.isibang.ac.in
Vikas Kumar

Vikas Kumar

Library Trainee
vikas.kumar@drtc.isibang.ac.in
Mr. Vasudev Yadav

Mr. Vasudev Yadav

Library Stack Assistant
Mr. Mahesh Desai

Mr. Mahesh Desai

Library Stack Assistant
Mr. Bipin Gohel

Mr. Bipin Gohel

Library Stack Assistant
Mr. Amit Makwana

Mr. Amit Makwana

Library Stack Assistant
Mr. Mahesh Parmar

Mr. Mahesh Parmar

Library Stack Assistant
Mr. Suresh Parmar

Mr. Suresh Parmar

Library Stack Assistant
Mr. Nitin Vaghela

Mr. Nitin Vaghela

Library Stack Assistant
nitinplus97@gmail.com


 FAQs


Quick Links


Need Help?

About VSL

The Vikram Sarabhai Library (VSL) is named after Dr. Vikram Sarabhai, world renowned physicist and founding Director of IIMA. It was set up in 1962 and is one of the best management libraries in Asia. The library is open 24x7. Our mission is to facilitate convenient and user friendly access to current, global and relevant information by identifying, acquiring, organizing and retrieving information in various formats (print & non print) to serve the information needs of the academic fraternity of IIMA to meet their teaching, research, consulting, training and learning requirements.

Contact Us

The Librarian
Vikram Sarabhai Library,
Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad,
Vastrapur, Ahmedabad, Gujarat,
India - 380015

Phone: +91-079-71524977/80/75
Fax: +91-079-26308345
Email: librarian@iima.ac.in


Copyright @ 2021  |  All rights reserved, Vikram Sarabhai Library, IIM Ahmedabad
(Best view in Chrome Browser)